GP VMO,Doctors
outback, sa
Outback, SA
2022/07/28
Published 28 July 2022


Cornerstone Medical Recruitment is seeking General Practitioners and Rural Generalist for Locum opportunities in South Australia.

THE ROLE

  • Consulting Mon – Fri 0900 – 1700 in clinic
  • There will be a total of 2 GP’s in the town
  • Oncall/ hospital work will be shared between both doctors Mondays- Sundays.
  • RATE: $2500 per full day, $1250 on arrival and departure day (including Super)+ GST if applicable,
  • Travel, accommodation and hire car costs covered

CURRENT DATES 

  • Fri 5th Aug – Monday 15th August
  • Fri 18th Aug – Fri 26th Aug
  • Fri 26th Aug – Fri 2nd Sep
  • Fri 2nd Sept – Fri 9th Sept
  • Fri 23rd Sept – Fri 30th Sept
  • Fri 7th Oct – Fri 14th Oct
  • Fri 21st Oct – Fri 28th Oct
  • Fri 4th Nov – Fri 11th Nov
  • Fri 18th Nov – Fri 25th Nov
  • Fri 2nd Dec – Fri 9th Dec
  • Fri 16th Dec – Fri 23rd Dec

THE LOCATION

THE OPAL CAPITAL OF THE WORLD Around 150 million years ago, it was covered by ocean – and when the water receded, the sandy silica minerals from the seabed flowed into the rocky cracks and cavities and solidified over time into multi-coloured gem-stone – opal. Explore the opal capital!

REQUIREMENTS

  • Specialist Ahrpa registration FACRRM FRACGP
  • Must have ALS2 or equivalent or have been booked in to complete it

APPLY NOW

Phone Tanja Meyer on 07 3171 2929 Option 3 or email tanja.meyer@cmr.com.au for more information on this position, or other opportunities.
 

Back to Search Results

Call us today to find your dream job

'; wpvViewHead.appendChild( wpvViewExtraCss );